Home  
  about us  
  admissions  
  activities  
  athletics  
  support scpa  
  contact us  

Faculty

Lower School - Grades K-4

Responsibility

 Name

 Email

 Phone

 Lower School Principal

Joann Karetov

jkaretov@stcroixprep.org

395-5921

 Lower School Office Manager

Sara Bodin

sbodin@stcroixprep.org

395-5920

Kindergarten

Ann Celiberti             

aceliberti@stcroixprep.org

395-5930

Kindergarten

Trista Reuter

treuter@stcroixprep.org

395-5931

Kindergarten

Allison Jansen

ajansen@stcroixprep.org

395-5929

1st Grade

Kirsten Osberghaus

kosberghaus@stcroixprep.org

395-5941

1st Grade

Deb Keyes

dkeyes@stcroixprep.org

395-5932

1st Grade

Megan Knippenberg

mknippenberg@stcroixprep.org

395-5933

2nd Grade

Jamie Chamberlain

jchamberlain@stcroixprep.org

395-5934

2nd Grade

Nicole Donnay

ndonnay@stcroixprep.org

395-5940

2nd Grade

Ashley Winger

awinger@stcroixprep.org

395-5939

3rd Grade

Erin Krell

ekrell@stcroixprep.org

395-5935

3rd Grade

Alicia Ganz

aganz@stcroixprep.org

395-5936

3rd Grade

Katie Roche

kroche@stcroixprep.org

395-5937

4th Grade

Amanda Preisler

apreisler@stcroixprep.org

395-5961

4th Grade

Meghan Booke

mbooke@stcroixprep.org

395-5960

4th Grade

Kellie Nelson

knelson@stcroixprep.org

395-5959

Art

Angie Griffin

agriffin@stcroixprep.org

395-5928

Phy Ed

Nicholas Cole

ncole@stcroixprep.org

395-5908

Music

Julie Harris

jharris@stcroixprep.org

395-5942

Math Specialist/ELL

Olga Canning

ocanning@stcroixprep.org

 

Occupational Therapist

Natalie Fischer

nfischer@stcroixprep.org

395-5997

Reading Specialist

Emily Croaston

ecroaston@stcroixprep.org

395-5917

Special Education

Amy Ritchie

aritchie@stcroixprep.org

395-5917

Special Education 

Mark Whipple

mwhipple@stcroixprep.org

395-5962

Special Education Director

Cori Wahl

cwahl@stcroixprep.org

395-5918

Special Education Admin Assistant

Carrie Cardinal

ccardinal@stcroixprep.org

395-5918

Speech/Language Services

Peggy Rosell

prosell@stcroixprep.org

395-5927

Middle School - Grades 5-8

 Department

Name

 Email

 Phone

Art

David Sorenson

dsorenson@stcroixprep.org

395-5923

History

Jessica Christians

jchristians@stcroixprep.org

395-5974

History 

Carrie Becker

cbecker@stcroixprep.org

395-5704 

Language Arts

Angie Schumacher

aschumacher@stcroixprep.org

395-5909

Language Arts, Reading

Kristin Henderson

khenderson@stcroixprep.org

395-5955

Language Arts, Reading

Deanna Thompson

dthompson@stcroixprep.org

395-5952

Latin

Leigh Jirges

ljirges@stcroixprep.org

395-5911

Logic, Language Arts

Danial Davis

ddavis@stcroixprep.org

395-5954

Logic, Reading, Language Arts

Rachel White

rwhite@stcroixprep.org

395-5958

Math

Amy Kleinboehl

akleinboehl@stcroixprep.org

395-5985

Math

Dave Engen

dengen@stcroixprep.org

395-5948

Math

Kurt Vallin

kvallin@stcroixprep.org

395-5911

Math, Science

Maria Reichow

mreichow@stcroixprep.org

395-5957

Math, Science

Lindsey Schutte

lschutte@stcroixprep.org

395-5956

Music - Band

James DeCaro

jdecaro@stcroixprep.org

395-5976

Music - Choir

John Guidry

jguidry@stcroixprep.org

395-5700

Music - Orchestra

Karen Biedrzycki

kbiedrzycki@stcroixprep.org

395-5977

Phy Ed

Dustin Vincent

dvincent@stcroixprep.org

395-5703

Science

Eddie Chamberlain

echamberlain@stcroixprep.org

395-5464

Social Studies, History

Cory Hoffmann

choffmann@stcroixprep.org

395-5958

Special Education

Kelly Strasser

kstrasser@stcroixprep.org

395-5915

Special Education

Gina Schimschock

gschimschock@stcroixprep.org

395-5915

Special Education

Susan Olson

solson@stcroixprep.org

395-5975

Special Education Director

Cori Wahl

cwahl@stcroixprep.org

395-5918

Speech/Language Services

Mike Fisher

mfisher@stcroixprep.org

395-5997

Upper School - Grades 9-12

 Department

 Name

 Email

 Phone

College  Counselor

Mathew Williams

mwilliams@stcroixprep.org

395-5926

Upper School Principal

Andrew Sachariason

asachariason@stcroixprep.org

395-5971

English

Karissa Crouse

kcrouse@stcroixprep.org

395-5987

English

Elaine Bransford

ebransford@stcroixprep.org

395-5987

English

Matthew Davis

mdavis@stcroixprep.org

395-5909

English

Stacy Mittag

smittag@stcroixprep.org

395-5988

Fine Arts

Anna Maakestad

amaakestad@stcroixprep.org

395-5924

Fine Arts

Peter Hoks

phoks@stcroixprep.org

395-5701

Fine Arts - Band

James DeCaro

jdecaro@stcroixprep.org

395-5976

Fine Arts - Choir

Elizabeth Gust

egust@stcroixprep.org

395-5978

Fine Arts - Choir

John Guidry

jguidry@stcroixprep.org

395-5700

Fine Arts - Orchestra

Karen Biedrzycki

kbiedrzycki@stcroixprep.org

395-5977

Math

Varsha Bhatia

vbhatia@stcroixprep.org

395-5462

Math

Jay Noland

jnoland@stcroixprep.org

395-5986

Math

Stacy Tepp

stepp@stcroixprep.org

395-5985

Math

William Palus

wpalus@stcroixprep.org

395-5985

Physical Education/Health

Anna Tiffany

atiffany@stcroixprep.org

395-5908

Science

John Vallez

jvallez@stcroixprep.org

395-5463

Science

Michael Haselberger

mhaselberger@stcroixprep.org

395-5981

Science

Pat Puskala

ppuskala@stcroixprep.org

395-5980

Social Studies

Jake Gottschalk

jgottschalk@stcroixprep.org

395-6561

Social Studies

Karen Vidlock

kvidlock@stcroixprep.org

395-5984

Social Studies

Mary Jonas

mjonas@stcroixprep.org

395-5983

Social Studies

Julia Berquist

jberquist@stcroixprep.org

395-5984

Special Education

Crystal Wolfgram

cwolfgram@stcroixprep.org

395-5709

Special Education

Jessica Ducklow

jducklow@stcroixprep.org

395-5709

Special Education Director

Cori Wahl

cwahl@stcroixprep.org

395-5918

Upper School Admin Assistant

Lindsay DeMartino

ldemartino@stcroixprep.org

395-5701

Upper School Office Manager

Diane Anderson

danderson@stcroixprep.org

395-5970

World Language - Latin

Craig Wolke   

cwolke@stcroixprep.org

395-5989

World Language - Latin

Leigh Jirges

ljirges@stcroixprep.org

395-5974

World Language - Spanish

Heather Passofaro

hpassofaro@stcroixprep.org

395-5705

World Language - Spanish

Meredith Smith

msmith@stcroixprep.org

395-5705

St. Croix Preparatory Academy      District 4120
4260 Stagecoach Trail N., Stillwater, MN 55082 651.395.5900


Home
About us
Admissions
Activities
Athletics
Support SCPA
Contact us
Lower School
Middle School
Upper School
http://www.webaloo.com/