Admin Staff

Bill Blotske

Facility Director

Rich Dippel

Activities Director

Co-head Baseball Coach

Jon Gutierrez

Executive Director

Kelly Gutierrez

Chief Operating Officer

Joann Karetov

Lower School Principal

Amy Kleinboehl

Middle School Dean of Students

Chad Olson

Technology Director

Wanda Renner

Middle School Principal

Peggy Rosell

STUDENT SUPPORT Services Director

Andrew Sachariason

Upper School Principal

Keven Seim

Associate Activities Director

Terri Smith

Human Resources Director

Data Compliance Officer

Marianne Thole

Food Service Director

Heather Thorson

Communications and Event Manager

Candace Westlund

Licensed School Nurse

Main Office

Jessica Dykstra

District Administrative Assistant

Beth Grubisch


Susan Peterson

District Executive Assistant