Governance Committee

Committee Members

Bob Hajlo

Board Member

Angie Galati

Board Member

Jon Gutierrez

Executive Director

Jeff Johnson

Board Member

Matt Stiles

Board Member

Under Construction

Please note: We are in the process of updating our faculty directory over the summer and thus some information may be out of date.