School Board Members

Board Members

Bob Hajlo

Board Chair and Community Member

Terri Gulbransen

Vice Chair and Parent

Nicole Donnay


Angela Galati


Board Clerk

Advisory Board Members

Jon Gutierrez

Executive Director

Ex-officio, Non-Voting Member

Kelly Gutierrez

Board Treasurer

Executive Director of Finance & Operations

Ex-officio, Non-Voting Member

Joann Karetov

Lower School Principal

Amy Kleinboehl

Middle School Principal

Andrew Sachariason

Upper School Principal

Peggy Rosell

Director of Student Services

Under Construction

Please note: We are in the process of updating our faculty directory over the summer and thus some information may be out of date.